Latest Projects

So my first delivery as a demonstrator has arrived and I just couldn’t wait to get started.  In particular I wanted to redo my challenge for this month.  As a mentioned in a previous post I actually used a retired stamp in the challenge and decided to redo the projects with my newly arrived products.

So first here is the old

 

Peaceful Prayers

Peaceful Prayers

and here is the new!  This time I have used Hello Honey and Mossy Meadow as the colour scheme and then the Trust God Stamp set and World of Dreams Set.

Thank God  Petite Petals

 

The two together

Challenge Cards

 

And of course I couldn’t help myself I had to have a go at the challenge in the newest papers and staying true to the actual challenge template.  To view this again go to my ‘Welcome’ post.

Moonlight

 

This card uses the colour combinations of Hello Honey, Whisper White, Sahara Sand, the Moonlight Designer Series Paper Stack, Metallic Baker’s Twine and A Dozen Thoughts stamp set. Remember you can order any of these products directly online, have them shipped to your home address and begin creating your own wonderful projects.

About Michaela

I am a mum of 6 and a secondary teacher. I have recently become an Independent Stampin' Up! demonstrator
This entry was posted in A Dozen Thoughts, Galleries, Mum's Posts, Stampin' Up!, Stampin' Up', World Of Dreams and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

