Christmas cards

Tell me how you keep up with writing a blog, being a mum and actually getting other things done?  I am absolutely hopeless at trying to do so much at once.  I have been card marking religiously, mostly using the wonderful Stampin’ Up! Christmas products available right now.  I am just going to add a whole heap of photos for you.

About Michaela

I am a mum of 6 and a secondary teacher. I have recently become an Independent Stampin' Up! demonstrator
This entry was posted in Mum's Posts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

