Challenge #1

This is my first attempt at posting a card for a challenge. I hope I have been able to work out the right places to put the right links with. This challenge is the Techno Stamper’s Monday Lunchtime Sketch Challenge 346.

So Very Grateful

So Very Grateful

I find it pretty difficult to do just one card at a time so I have made a second using the same sketch template.

Just Because: you make me smile!

Just Because: you make me smile!

I have used Flowerpot Designer Series paper, Blushing Bride, Crushed Curry, Garden Green, Lost Lagoon, Night of Navy & Tangelo Twist colour scheme,  Petite Petals, Flower Shop, Flower Patch, A Round Array, Let Your Hair Down and A Dozen Thoughts stamps and matching punches/framelits.

About Michaela

I am a mum of 6 and a secondary teacher. I have recently become an Independent Stampin' Up! demonstrator
This entry was posted in Challenge, Mum's Posts. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Challenge #1

  1. Mary Jo says:

    Amazing job with both the challenge and the beautiful cards. I love them both. So happy you chose my challenge to be your first try–you really rocked it. Thanks so much for playing along!

  2. Wow! You did a really great job, you’d never know it was your first card challenge!! I love the floral cards, especially that you made two! Thanks so much for joining us for the Monday Lunchtime Sketch Challenge!

Leave a Reply

