Sketch Frenzy Friday 122614

So I am still on the look out for more challenges.  I think this is due to the fact Christmas is over and I will start my planning for the 2015 school year in the middle of January.  So while I have the time I am going to keep going on whipping up some cards.

The following is the sketch for the SFF122614

Sketch Frenzy Friday Sketch Challenge 122614

I wanted to have a go at using the Zoo Babies stamp set so I teamed this with the Flowerpot DSP and worked with Blushing Bride, Crushed Curry, Tangerine Tango and Whisper White.  The greeting is from Good Greetings and I have punched the heart from the Itty Bitty Accents Punch Pack.

 

image

 

About Michaela

I am a mum of 6 and a secondary teacher. I have recently become an Independent Stampin' Up! demonstrator
This entry was posted in Challenge, Mum's Posts, Stampin' Up', Zoo Babies. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Sketch Frenzy Friday 122614

  1. Mary A Bellis says:

    Absolutely adorable. Love the stamp set, but forget to use it. Found another reason to dust it off.

  2. Terri says:

    What a cute card! Love the color combo. Thanks for creating with us over at Sketch Frenzy Friday!

  3. Diana Eichfeld says:

    Such a cute card, I love the Zoo Babies and your color combination. Thanks for playing along with this weeks Sketch Frenzy Friday sketch challenge!

  4. Patrice H says:

    This is such a cute Baby card! I just love those Zoo Babies.

  5. Carol says:

    Super cute! So adorable. Thank you for playing with us at SFF. Hope to see more!

  6. Kim Innis says:

    What a darling card. I love the Zoo Babies focal point. Thanks for playing with us at Sketch Frenzy Friday this week.

Leave a Reply

