Monday Lunchtime Sketch TSSC347

This week’s TechnoStamper Monday Lunchtime Sketch TSSC347 challenge has come as I start to think about Valentine’s Day.
image

 

My card, being for Valentine’s just had to be red. My favourite is Stampin’ Up!’s Cherry Cobbler. So the colour scheme draws on Cherry Cobbler, Silver and Whisper White.

 

Happy Together

Happy Together

I have used a silver paper from the Kaisercraft After five collection, Stampin’ Up! Cherry Cobbler and Whisper White Card Stock, Spellbinders Hearts Circle Die, a retired Stampin’ Up! large heart punch and the current heart stamp from the Itty Bitty Accents Punch pack. The sentiment is from Stampin’ Up!’s A Dozen Thoughts and the heart brads I had in my stash. Hope you like it!

About Michaela

I am a mum of 6 and a secondary teacher. I have recently become an Independent Stampin' Up! demonstrator
This entry was posted in Challenge, Mum's Posts, Stampin' Up' and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Monday Lunchtime Sketch TSSC347

  1. Beautiful!! I love this sketch as a Valentine with Cherry Cobbler!! Thanks so much for joining the Monday Lunchtime Sketch Challenge this week!

  2. Mary Jo says:

    Super pretty, love Cherry Cobbler Red for Valentines! Awesome job on the sketch, thanks so much for playing along this week!

Leave a Reply

