Doesn’t time fly! TSSC 34

I thought I would have more time after Christms, but the kids!  I can’t really complain I have been able to see lots of great cricket over the past two weeks and sleep in on the odd occasion. So now my last uni assignment has been submitted I really needed some time out with the stamps and ink!

So I have had just enough time tonight to quickly have a go at the TSSC Monday Lunchtime challenge.

image

I am in need of a few more masculine cards so I have used Stampin’ Up!’s Confetti Celebration DSP, and picked up the Basic Grey, Crushed Curry and Tangelo Twist as the colour scheme. The stamps are from Honeycomb Hello. I have used the Hexagon Hive Thinlits, Honeycomb Textured Impressions folder and Hexagon punch.  Finally the ribbon accent is uses the Dotted Scallop Ribbon Border Punch.

Hope you like it

Happy hexagon birthday

About Michaela

I am a mum of 6 and a secondary teacher. I have recently become an Independent Stampin' Up! demonstrator
This entry was posted in Challenge, Mum's Posts, Stampin' Up!. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Doesn’t time fly! TSSC 34

  1. Mary Jo says:

    What a fun take on this challenge! Love the hexagons. Great masculine card, thanks so much for playing along with my sketch challenge this week!

Leave a Reply

