NBUS – Thank You

Never been used schtuff!  I just had too much to choose from.

It took a lot of time to even decide which of the NBU stuff I should pull out and use.

So this will go in the CASology 129 NBUS challenge.

i am also going to link this to the NBUS challenge that CASology suggested.

image

I have used a Stampin’ Up! Roller stamp.  When the rollers went out of the catalogue I peeled all of them off the reels and added new rubber so I could use them as a long stamp.  I just never got ’round’ to putting it on a card. The three washi tapes came from the  Colour Me Autumn designer washi tape.  I picked this up just recently of the clearance rack.  The Thank You stamp is from the Best of Greetings stamp set Stampin’ Up! brought out for the 25 yrs specials. I even broke open the Cajun Craze ink pad. Now I have no reason not to use it in the future!

image

About Michaela

I am a mum of 6 and a secondary teacher. I have recently become an Independent Stampin' Up! demonstrator
This entry was posted in Challenge, Mum's Posts, Stampin' Up!. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to NBUS – Thank You

  1. Oh, I must be losing myself in the commenting, as I could have sworn I already left you a comment to thank you for playing in both the CASology and NBUS challenges, Michaela! I love the classic design you’ve used and your creative way of thinking!! I hope you’re having a great week! Hugs, Darnell

  2. Ardyth says:

    Oh, I forgot about those roller stamps! I used to have some and it never occurred to me to take them off the roll – clever you! Love the vintage feel of this! So glad you joined us at CASology this week, Michaela!

  3. Gillian R says:

    Fab card, love the vintage feel to your card. Thank you so much for joining us this week at CASology

Leave a Reply

